Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhobb

Rhobb

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhobb
"I recommend State farm for your insurance, I have 3 years with it and they have a great customer service as well!"
Profile photo of 702eltoro

702eltoro

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 702eltoro
"Desy is a great, she has great customer service in English and Spanish. Her response is with in minutes and always goes beyond to help you. thanks Desy for all your help."
Profile photo of Cornelio Guerrero

Cornelio Guerrero

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelio Guerrero
"Edth"
Profile photo of Angelina Mason

Angelina Mason

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angelina Mason
"Edith was a great help in securing my insurance."
Profile photo of Wenona Gabaldon

Wenona Gabaldon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wenona Gabaldon
"Cody and his staff go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Juan Castellanos

Juan Castellanos

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Castellanos
"Thank you very much. I really appreciate it for your help and mean a lot to me you helping me because don’t have enough time with my work schedule. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of SmartFilm Window Tinting

SmartFilm Window Tinting

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SmartFilm Window Tinting
"Wow! Needed to add a location to my business and the turnaround was same day for certification to give to my property management! Thanks for getting me covered FAST!"
Profile photo of Adri

Adri

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adri
"Edith provided excellent customer service and explained my policies thoroughly. She takes her time talking with you and double checking you have all the important coverages. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Muntean

Ivonne Muntean

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Muntean
"Since they took over for my previous agent, every interaction I've had with them, has been awesome!!"
Profile photo of Joe Cartwright

Joe Cartwright

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cartwright
"Great experience..Polite and accommodating"
Profile photo of John Chabot

John Chabot

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Chabot
"Great pricing and fantastic service. Edith answered all of my complex questions."
Profile photo of Lamonte Baker

Lamonte Baker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamonte Baker
"I recently moved to Las Vegas and needed to obtain insurance. I checked online and found a SF agent near my apartment. I called and spoke with Edith, who was friendly and professional. We reviewed my insurance needs & she promptly provided me with several options. She explained the next steps and walked me through the process. I have been a State Farm policyholder for over 30 years and the service Edith provided reminded me why. Thank you Edith for all of your help, I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Corazon Fontillas

Corazon Fontillas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corazon Fontillas
"The service is outstanding. Edith Cuevas is friendly. Knowledgeable and efficient. She went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction."
Profile photo of suzie delgado

suzie delgado

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzie delgado
"Thank you Desy, for helping me with starting and switching over with State Farm, very very helpful and attentive to every one of my questions and concerns !!"
Profile photo of Randy Evans

Randy Evans

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Evans
"I am reading this for Janet Norcutt, who just started her policy with State Farm. Alex was tremendous!"